Brooklyn Hunter, Topeka-Hayden
4 Time State Champion

Welcome to the KSHSAA Gallery of Champions! We hope you enjoy this new website and the ability to search and view the accomplishments of Kansas students, coaches and administrators through the years. You will find that information is incomplete in portions of this site. This is an ongoing project and we are continuously working to add information.  Please continue to check back regularly as more data will continually be made available for search.  If you find information you believe is inaccurate, please contact us.
Disable your browser's pop-up blocker for this website.

Gonzales, Cooper Named National Coaches of the Year

TOPEKA, Kan. Manhattan High School’s Robert Gonzales and Hoisington High School’s Bruce Cooper have been selected as 2017 National Coaches of the Year by the National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS) Coaches Association.

Full Release